Jan & Nikoletta

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We want to explore Latin America, currently we are on our way to ABC islands

  • Description

    We have been together for 6 years, and now jest married. Our mail goal for a life is to be napy. We want to see the world. Our dream is to go around the world. We travel by hitchhiking which gives a lot possibilities to know better the people, know the culture and their world. We both love music and travelling. Janek loves taking photos, doing movies and do hiking in the mountains. Nikoletta loves to sing (even tho she is can’t do it), meeting new people, beaches, blue water, good wine. Her passion is renovating and taking care of the house. We like focusing on certain tasks. Workaway is a chance to meet people, know new things and exchange culture.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Janek was doing a lot of things in life. Last 9 years he was sound engineer on concerts and in the recording studio Tall Pine Records. In free time he was doing videos. He can renovate house, do basic carpentry and electricity. He is a handy man. I used to do horseriding and climbing. Last year spent on shipyard learning mechanics.
    Nikoletta used to work as a waitress in the restaurants and as housekeeping in hotels in England. Nikoletta used to be make up artist. She used to give extra lessons of English language to the kids. Her passion is renovating houses. She loves everything about it! She can do the cleaning and cooking at home.
    We both have a drive license.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Nikoletta has experience in teaching English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback