Jadwiga

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profil relié à

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I just finished my masters in physics and now, before starting to find a job in research or in data science, I want to travel the world. But traveling for me does not only mean to go to a city, do some sightseeing and take some picture. I want to stay at a place, meet local people and get to know the lifestyle and culture. Workaway seems perfect for that. Maybe if I find a cool remote job I can be a digital nomad and travel around working and discovering new awesome places.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I studied physics my computer, programming, analytical and problem solving skills are very high and developed. I am also a passionate teacher for maths and physics and tutored many students going to Highschool (including my little sister and her friends).
    I also worked for a couple of year as a waitress in restaurants/jazz clubs/fine dining.
    Occasionally I build stuff like shelfs and bunk beds out of wood, I can solder and have lots of fun putting together electric circuits to build a chain of lights or a radio.
    I may be not the strongest person on earth but I am hard working and try to first think about a problem or a task rather than do it with pure muscle strength.

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I am a board and card game person, right now I discovered chess but I love almost any kind of game (except cards against humanity haha) with good company. I play the piano and saxophone and I sing in a choir here in Berlin, I did Taekwondo when I was in Highschool and I slackline a bit. I love teaching and I think I am pretty good in it; not only maths and physics but also the piano and how to program or just thinks I am good in and passionate about. I can ride a horse and I love sewing stuff like stuffed animals or clothing. I try to life sustainable and I call myself a feminist.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback