Inés & Diego

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a young couple from Spain who are looking for some new experiences and adventures abroad as well as learning from new cultures and meeting new people. We are both studying in college in our hometown, Valladolid, Inés studies a double degree in law and business management and Diego studies a degree in industrial engineering. We have developed an open minded personality based on respect thanks to the experiences we have lived while being abroad as we have visited and even lived in different countries throughout our lifes. Even though is small, the amount of free time we have we love to spend it doing outdoor activities, sports(surf, basketball, swimming, hockey, tennis, soccer..) and we are always available for helping and ready for the next adventure!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are very active and friendly, so we are happy to help with almost everything! We both coach sports teams with kids, so we are really prepared for anything kid-related. We are very responsible with our duties yet we love to have fun through new experiences, cultures and people. Diego speaks fluent english and spanish and Ines speaks fluent spanish, english, french and german. We both have a driver's license. Since we have done a couple of workaways we have experience on several taks such as changeovers, teamer positions at camps, cooking and cleaning (furthermore, we both love to cook!!). We both practice team sports and therefore we think the best way of working is within a team. We are very open minded, tolerant, and always happy to help with anything, we believe that Within the right mindset and attitude, everything is possible!!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We want to make the best use of our free time and holidays and so we expect this summer to be full of new experiences, sports, friends and a bunch of stories to tell back at home!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      kiwi, cats, horses

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no!!! moreover we are hoping to exchange typical country cuisine dishes and recipes

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback