Martina

  • Croatie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Looking for a paid position anywhere in Europe. Contact me and we'll see :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Jul 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    What motivates me and brings me happiness?
    To put it simply, everything. Nature in any form, people around me and those I've never met, little moments and the big ones. I choose to look on the bright side of life, of everything, so there are infinite source of motivations and happiness for me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Before I start, I would like to say that writing and describing are not my good skills. I am good at working on my skills and developing new ones, but not writing about them. Just give me a chance, and you will see it. :)

    They say that laughter is the best medicine. As a newly graduated doctor and very positive person, I could not agree more. I have a lot of good and practical skills, but the most important one for me is a positive attitude. There is something good in every little thing, we just need to be open to experience it. I try to see everything as an opportunity to learn, but also to have fun, and as we see from children, with fun comes the laughter.

    One of my best skills is definitely resourcefulness. I can be so happy when I see what I was able to do at some specific moment. It can be a simple task like picking up a pice of paper to leading a group of people. As they would say, I am quick on my feet and good at using whatever I have around me and I enjoy it.
    I easily adjust to new situations, people and places. During my student years, I had the opportunity to work and volunteer with so many different people and in different places. Every experience was different and was a challenge of its own, and I loved it.

    To speed things up a bit, I am always open to try new things, I have good organising skills, I am very creative and patient and don't mind working hard and don't mind resting after. I am also a quick learner, I just need to try it a few times and I'm good to go.

    I have always had many different interests, from music to sports, photography and numbers, nature and people. All these different interests and experiences have led me to have a wide range of skills that I am very grateful to have and to use.
    So, to summarize, I can help with almost anything and I will try to help out with everything. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn any language, each has its beauty and I would love to experience it. To start with, I would like to improve my German and then learn Spanish, Portuguese and French, or any other, depends on the opportunities.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I'll happily use this to be more specific about me. I love the sun, the sunshine, the warmth, everything. That explains why I love photography and playing with light.
    I also enjoy all kinds of activities, walking, running, hiking, cycling, swimming.
    I like any kind of sport, but volleyball is my favourite, boarding games, dancing, singing, playing the piano and the guitar, cooking, eating and so much more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback