Hope & Hannah

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi all! Our names are Hope and Hannah! We are both studying nursing and we are very passionate about helping others and opening up our minds. Both are vaccinated with booster:)

    We love getting to meet people who are different than ourselves and experiencing new places. We like to be busy but we also enjoy a relaxing day here and there.

    We are tech savvy, love animals, kids, and older folks. We love to cook and bake and would be more than happy to be doing household work. Both of us love nature and would be passionate about working in an eco-friendly environment. We have experience in many unique areas and are looking for a growing experience before going back to the hospitals.

    We look forward to meeting, talking to and reaching out to you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hannah and I are both nursing students so we have a lot of knowledge about healthcare and we are first aid/CPR/AED certified.

    We both have a lot of babysitting and nannying experience. Hannah has been a camp counselor in recent years. Hope works at a nursing home as an activities assistant and worked at a hospital all of last year.

    Both of us are experienced with dogs, cats, and other types of animals (we are animal lovers!!!).

    We have both done gardening around our homes such as weeding, planting and mowing.

    Hannah is a skilled artist and Hope enjoys crafts such as sewing, painting and designing.

    Both of us are skilled with social media and computers.

    We are both happy to help with painting, construction and whatever else we can learn in our time!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are happy to teach english. We would love to learn some of a new language as well.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19 & 19

  • Autres infos...

    Hannah and I are outgoing people who love to meet new people. We love to take care of others, cook, bake, clean, babysit, work outside, help facilities with eco-friendly projects and help with creative projects and many other things! We are interested in a mutually beneficial and learning relationship and are open to most things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback