Hayley

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Aloha!!

    My name is Hayley and I am 25 years old and from Hawaii! I’m currently in Peru and hoping to travel as much of South America as I can! The past year I spent teaching English to children in South Korea. I absolutely love to gain experience and knowledge from new places and people.

    I graduated with my bachelors degree in early childhood and elementary education. I have a lot of experience with teaching and taking care of children, which is one of the things I am most passionate about in life. However, I also am a quick leaner and enjoy being immersed in new things every day.

    In my free time I enjoy being at the beach, going on hikes, reading, and spending time with family and friends!

    I love to travel and explore as much as I can. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very easy-going and have acquired many leadership and collaboration skills over time through my teaching experiences. I am a hard worker and am willing to try anything!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have a background in education and taught English to children in South Korea for one year!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    American

  • Autres infos...

    I have a lot of experience with traveling and being an independent and flexible person! I am excited to be exposed to new people, places and experiences!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback