Hana & Daniel

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are positive and open-mind persons, who always like to try new things and meet interesting people all around the world. We learn fast and never mind hard work, which can give us also some new experiences or improve our skills. We love travelling, animals, all kind of sports and mainly nature. During our travels We experienced lot of unforgettable things, but we think, that right now is a time to give something back and help the other people with projects, which make a sense.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    During our lives we did a different kind of jobs and activities, from which we have also different kind of skills and experiences. Both of us can cook, help with rutine housework, help on garden or on surroundings of the property. These are the normal things, which we did in our parents house and after in our own. We can also help with building - we are not experts or craftsmans, but we for example built our little camper van and it was also a big challenge! From our professional lives we took skills with computer, communication and team work. Last year we also started our own business (small coffee and ice-cream bar) so we have also experiences with customer service and preparing daily menu with innovative products. Both of us can also drive (car and motorcycle).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We really want to improve our English, which we use practically daily, but there is always space to speak better. Last year we started to learn Spanish and we need to improve it as much as possible during our stay in South and Central America. We are not able to teaching.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34 & 26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback