Hannah & Hannah

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.03.2021 - 11.04.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey, this is Hanni and Hannah!

    Thank you for reading this! 😊

    We are two students from Bavaria, Germany, looking for an inspiring place to spend semester break. Hannah is studying veterinary medicine in Munich and Hanni ist studying psychology in the beautiful city of Bamberg.
    We have been knowing each other since fifth grade and we very much hope that we will be friends until we grow old and gray! 👵

    Hannah is a passionate equestrian who has been horseback riding for many years. She loves reading, swimming, spending time in nature and looking for dogs she could possibly adopt on the internet. ;) She already has some Workaway experience.

    Hanni is interested in spirituality and personal growth. She loves practicing yoga and tai chi, swimming and singing (mainly when taking a shower 🚿). She is more of an introvert and enjoys being on her own as much as connecting with people.

    We would describe ourselves as kind and open-minded people who are not afraid of getting their hands dirty. We would love to get to know new people and cultures and are ready to take a step out of our comfort zones as we both believe that that's where life begins! ✨

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We'd love to help you with:

    - general housework
    - renovation
    - gardening
    - cooking
    - shopping
    - animal care

    ... and anything we can learn from you! :)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    19 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    In a world where you can be anything. Be kind! ❤️

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Hanni is a vegetarian and Hannah also tries to reduce the amount of meat she is consuming 🌱

Photos

Feedback