Christian

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey! My name is Chris and I'm 28 years old now. I grew up in a small German town helping my grandma on her farm. Since then I have a strong passion for farming. I love being outside in nature and spend some time with animals especially horses and cows. Another big desire of mine is to travel the world. So I decided to spend one year at an American High School. That was a really great experience and I was able to improve my English skills a lot. After I graduated High School I spent three months in Australia working on different farms. In Australia I did a lot of tractor work and sat on a horse for the first time. Since then I am always happy, when I get the chance to improve my riding skills and do some tractor work.

    During the semester breaks I already spent some time to visit some wokraways. I really enjoyed theses stays and miss them a lot. So I decided to reactivate my account and do some workaway in the my vacation time.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Feeding animals
    Repairing farm equipment
    Operating machinery
    Carpentry Skills

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback