Georgia

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there,
    I'm Georgia!

    Though primarily rooted in the Appalachian mountains, I feel a sense of belonging in many places in this world... especially Western NC + Hawaii. I find joy in letting life be like a scavenger hunt, allowing myself to be intuitive, playful, and deeply curious.

    I received a B.A. in a self-designed program of Eco-therapy + a minor in Sustainable Development at Appalachian State University to contemplate the entangled + inextricable web between personal and planetary healing.

    I love learning to live a creative life that feels regenerative...making plant medicine, facilitating ecstatic dance, re-enchanting landscapes, being a nature-connection mentor for children and adults, supporting community gardens, studying permaculture, and deepening into rites of passage work. I have a PDC and a decent basket full of garden experience :-)
    I love alchemizing my experiences into little writings to share in hopes of being a stepping stone for others on their path.

    My instagram: rewildance
    If you are interested in my portfolio, you can check out this link for an online collection of my experiences + integrative work: https://goldengd.wixsite.com/mysite

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    photography, writing, marketing, basic horticulture knowledge, plant medicine making, garden-based education,

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Yes! I would love to practice Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      as of now, little to no sugar, no dairy, no gluten. :-) more on the ketogenic side

Amis

Photos

Feedback