Gili

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey I'm Gili!!

    I'm an adventurous and outgoing student from London who's always wanted to experience what the world has to offer! I'm travelling before pursuing a degree in Philosophy and Theology and so am super excited to converse and learn from new people and cultures. I am fully committed to immersing myself in the places I visit and love getting out of my comfort zone, happily and positively engaging in new and challenging situations. I can't wait to meet new people and see where life takes me :))

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a hard worker who is enthusiastic, determined and open-minded.

    I have been a primary school teaching assistant for 3 years, preparing and presenting lessons and activities. This required me to be very punctual, organised and responsible, and has taught me how to work well on the spot in unforeseen circumstances.

    I also volunteer with a film charity and love working with people. Having worked with a wide range of people I am a good communicator and quick learner. I also have 2 years of retail and hospitality experience and so am able to work well in busy and fast paced environments.

    I love being creative, doing pottery, and filming short documentaries . I have some experience gardening and doing art projects with family and friends

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I will happily walk for hours experiencing city and nature views!! I also love reading, cooking and camping

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.