Johnny

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently at home at the moment. Came here to work and save up for next adventure. If anyone wants to meet up and or hang out feel free to send me a message.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Aoû 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is johnny, back in april of 1998 I hopped out my mothers' womb, completely unprepared for what life had in store, however along the way I have learned to adapt and developed as a person through lifes' many unexpected changes and challenges. Life is truly miraculous. Throughout my adolescence and young adulthood I have tried many activities and worked in many different fields in search of my passion. I started out at a local diner making breads and pastries as well as working as a host/busser, then came an adventure park with various obstacle courses, rock climbing walls and zip lines, my job was to instruct people on proper safety procedures and making sure their equipment was functioning properly. Currently I work in logistics for a truck dispatching company, I manage routes and bids for several truck drivers within our company, which cover all of the lower 48 states. I have spent much of my personal time on a path of spirituality in my quest to understand the many intricacies of life. Life as a whole has never ceased to pique my curiosity, it constantly presents a myriad of challenges, choices and emotions. I have felt the highest of highs and the lowest of lows, however both have led me to what I feel is my purpose and passion. In facing my challenges I have explored many different avenues such as martial arts, meditation, yoga and plant medicine. I have found a combination of things I enjoy and I can truly say life is a wonderful thing and my purpose is to help others. They have shown my perspectives I had never even dreamed of and I love being able to share such magical experiences with others. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like further information.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a positive attitude, endless motivation and excellent people skills. I come from a family that has mastered the art of negotiation, and as a result I have as well. I am highly organized, proficient in logistics and highly dependable.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I'm just riding a boat down the river of life, catching the waves and enjoying the sun.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback