Gaia Cristina

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (19)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    if you want to go in Spain or Portugal, write me! :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Ciao! :)
    I'm Gaia, 28 years old from a small city in the north of Italy.

    My goal: to have memories and do experiences with new people!
    I'm a curious, openminded person, I love animals,specially dogs, I will never live without a dog next to me! For this reason, 11 years ago, and 6 years ago I adopted my two beautiful dogs: Kuma and Ombra.

    I have been a vegetarian for 7 years and I would like, in future, to become vegan!
    If you are not vegetarian/vegan, it will never be a problem for me!
    Everyone make is own choices:)
    I LOVE to cook pastry, and it will be a pleasure for me to cook to my future host something delicious.

    It's two years that I practice yoga, but I would like to learn more about this magic world!

    I usually spend all the summer months in Lampedusa, a small Italian island near Africa, where I work in a environmental association called "Legambiente".
    I work in a natural reserve for the preservation of marines turtle, and it's something I love because I'm directly in contact with nature! For 3 times, i have been able to see the new born turtles came off their nest, such a beautiful experience!!

    I have a lot of experience as a waitress and manager of restaurants: I have worked for 7 years as a restaurant manager.

    I speak Italian, my native language, and English, also if it's not perfect, I try to do my best!
    I'm trying to practicing spanish and i would like to learn more about this beautiful language :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    What is most important to me is to do my job in the best way.

    I am very passionate about art, any kind of art, especially pottery and graphic design!
    I can help you with artworks, such as drawing, doing pottery works, decorations, restorations, or managing your social media, creating flyers or doing post for your account!

    I can help you with cooking vegetarian meals or delicious pastry!

    I'm an organized and precise person. My sensitivity and creativity also helps me a lot in dealing with needy people or children!

    I can do strength work, gardening, restoration without any problem.

    I have worked for years as a restaurant manager, so I know how to behave and relate to people and I have good problem solving skills!

    I can work with animals,I have always had dogs in my life and I love to go for walks with them, pet them, give them food or just pass my time with them! :)
    My dream is to help in an animal sanctuary!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    Completely Vaccinated!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback