Gabriel

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Dear hosts,

    My name is Gabriel, I am 21 and I live in a small city near Barcelona. Since I've been raised in Catalonia, I consider myself as trilingual: I speak both Spanish and Catalan at a native level, and I have not a native but an advanced level of English .

    After finishing the high school years, I started Economics at the University although I quit it 6 months later. I was not interested and I could not imagine myself working in an office. So after, I have been studying Social Education.
    Nowadays, I have decided to took a gap year and discover the world travelling. Adventure and curiosity are the motor in taking this exciting decision.

    As said, I love travelling. So, discovering new countries, cultures and people all around is my goal. I consider myself as open-minded, hardworking, and can't wait to meet new people and learn new things.

    I love sports, and I am passionate into mountains, in my free time I go rock-climbing with friends. Lately, my interest for yoga has increased and I would love to know more about it. I am also interested in philosophy and psichology. Outdoorsy and extroverted is how I define myself, as I am enourmosly friendly, sociable and curious.

    I enjoy learning about anything new and unknown for us, so would love to share and live with you new experiences, making me grow and enrich the soul.

    See you soooooooon,

    Gabriel

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been taking part in the boy scout group of the city since I was a kid. Nowadays, i am a monitor of the Scout group. So, I have lots of experience with children.

    Being sporty and having great communicative skills with people are also my skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As said, I am from Catalonia (Spain), so my native languages are Catalan and Spanish. I can teach both languages and practice them with you. On the other hand, I have been studying English since I was a kid, so I have an advanced level of the language. Although, there is a lot of room for improvement and I would like to practice it during my trip.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback