Cynthia & Karel

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Two French women looking for their next adventure on the other side of the world 🗺

  • Description

    We are Cynthia & Karel, two 24-year-old French women looking for new adventures! 🌍
    Freshly graduated, we want to get out of our comfort zone to help to share life experiences on the other side of the globe.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    ⎡ Cynthia ⎦

    ⇢ Just graduated from a French Business School (2021), I am specialized in Digital Marketing and the Tourism sector. My travels around the world have allowed me to acquire an advanced level of English and an infinite attraction for the discovery of the world and our biodiversity 🌿

    ⇢ In 2018, I started by working as a Receptionist in a youth hostel in Malta, and then I went to Cambodia to carry out my first humanitarian mission of one month: teaching English and Arts to young Cambodians aged 6 to 15 (ECC School - Siem Reap).

    ⇢ I have experience as President of an audiovisual association and I can also help you with communication missions (photography, video editing, creation or feeding of social networks, logo design, etc.).

    ⇢ Sporty, dynamic and audacious, I am always ready to take on new challenges. Optimistic by nature, I am open to atypical encounters and very much focused on sharing knowledge and experience.


    ⎡ Karel ⎦

    ⇢ I'm Karel, I'm 24 years old, I'm a young graduate nurse in France. This year I had the opportunity to work on Reunion Island and bring my help for this pandemic. I was able to combine my work and my passion for sports and nature through beautiful hikes around the volcanoes and the ocean. When I was younger, I also worked on an agricultural farm picking fruit! 🍑

    ⇢ Through my work and past experiences I am curious and intrigued to discover new cultures and richness of the regions of the world through sharing during missions. I am willing, involved in my work, jovial, dynamic and very adaptable in a new environment.

    ⇢ I would like to embark on an adventure to share and exchange convivial moments together and to enrich my personal and professional knowledge. I wish to improve my English so that it can be useful in my work, often in contact with a foreign population.


    ✼ We look forward to meeting you!! ✼

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are both interested in learning about the culture, traditions and languages spoken in the country where we will be living our next experience. Cynthia speaks advanced English, and good Spanish. She is open to learning a new language or teaching English or French to others. Karel has a good academic knowledge of English and Spanish and would like to deepen her knowledge by exchanging with locals abroad.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We are naturally invested in our missions, dynamic, supportive, responsible, lovers of nature, animals and travel, open-minded and open to others.

    We are keen to share our culture, our language and our traditions, but also to discover yours!😃

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback