Pedro Francisco

  • Andorre
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    Brewery, farming animal care, general knowledge

  • Description

    I have traveled the world and seen more than 30 countries and developed a passion for travelling. I lived in Ireland, Germany, Argentina, Mexico, France among others. I have crossed mountains, rivers, oceans, seen beautiful sunsets, sunrises, pyramids, cliffs, lakes, deserts, caves, cities, met wonderful people, went to festivals, concerts, performances, I did diving, rafting, surfing, cooking, learned French, I danced, loved, missed mum, cried and smile. The last 5 years I have been living in Andorra in charge of a ski rental (so skiing a lot) and combining traveling and working in the summers in the search of the enrichment of my soul via epic adventures. Now I have 2 months vacations which I intent to make the most of it by learing new stuff.

    Being respectful to others, tolerant, reliable, kind, honest and cheerful in all senses is something I try to constantly apply in my social interaction. I treat people in accordance to these values, expecting similar treatment in return knowing the differences we might have between each other in the cultural sense. I believe everyone is better than me at something and I like learning from what I luck. I enjoy conversations that involves exchange of information exposing points of views, personal ideas and free thinking when in the end everyone wins. Come as you are and I will like you more, specially if it involves laughter, music and friendship !!

    My childhood consisted in a regularly assisting to school, played rugby and then spending family summers in my grandmother's farm in beautiful pampa Argentina where I would go out with my brothers horse riding, fishing, hunting and playing. Things were different back then, cell phones were just beginning to appear. I don't hunt anymore but I do like all activities related to the farm specially if it involves animals. In a non distant future I'm planning to have a self sufficient farm where I can grow my own food, make cheese, brew beer, and breed animals. I guess I inherited this this desire from travelling. Life has been a gift, so full of adventures and dreams coming true that I will be allways thankfull to the universe for this opportunity. This year I asked my boss for a long term holidays (2 months) which he agreed because lately my hunger for travelling and knowledge has been limited by reestriccions we all currently have.


    I'm a bilingual bachelor and I'm non graduated audiovisual arts designer (did 2 years out of four). I use to have a band (I play guitar) and every now and then I play in the bars of my town. I have published a book and I´m in the process of writing the second, I have grown a passion for brewing beer at my little flat since the last two years and Im slowly beggining to get into destillation. I have done whysky and vodka so far but needs a lot of improvements. I like history a lot specially old civilizations like Sumerian, Acaddian, Babylonian, Egyptian and their heritage. In fact my last batch of beer that I brew was from an old egyptian recipy. I seek truth and knowledge in any way its presented because not always comes from books, I like everything science cannot explain, aliens, myths, paranormal, OBE's, mysticism etc..



    I believe is difficult seeing yourself as other people do. But long time friends and family say I am authentic, good listener and easy to talk to. I'm flexible and easy to adjust to changes having the capacity to modify my views about anything. Also I find making good relations around the world very fulfilling, I have made lots of good friends along the way in the last years and hope you will be one too :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d’hiver
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    brewing beer, languages, help with tourists, gardening, housekeeping, cooking, animal care, general maintenance, farming, construction and carpeting if guided, teamwork, I can handle tools I repair the skies in the shop I work and I also manage the website.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to teach some Spanish and learn German

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    40

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autres infos...

    Acquisition of general knowledge (physical, intellectual, spiritual) by the inter exchange of information and visible example aiming for the common good and the evolution of both collective and individual soul. That's my way of making the world a better place. As much laughtern as possible!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback