Sophie

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (10)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    crafting, sewing, baking, cooking, swimming, reading, photography, ...

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Alaska, United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there! I’m Sophie.
    Well... where do I begin? I’m extremely creative, which means that I’m always DIYing. I love to sew, bake cakes for birthdays, cook, photograph, designing PowerPoint presentations, gardening and a million more activities. So, it’s never boring with me. Apart from this, I'm an open minded, humorous, motivated and positive person who's a little bit crazy.

    Currently, I’m working as a waitress/cook in a local swimming pool. After the season ends and I've had enough of fries, I will travel to Iceland with a small group of friends in September. I will then stay on the island and explore the country. And then let's see ...
    I hope I can improve my English skills, explore the amazing nature of different countries, preferably in the north (Norway, Sweden,…), find some new friends and get to know more about different cultures.

    Oh and just some facts that could be important:
    - graduated this year
    - almost 19 years old
    - vegetarian

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As I mentioned before, I'm really into crafting and all that kind of stuff which means that I have quite a lot of experience in sewing, cooking, baking, ...
    Another passion of mine are kids. It's fascinating that you can make them smile with such easy acts like drawing them tattoos on their hands. Which in turn makes me happy:)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    Oh, i forgot something really important. HUMOR
    Nothing can be more beautiful than a real smile.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.