Isabella

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New Zealand
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Salutations from New Mexico!
    I am a garden tending, Montessori school guiding, student of this beautiful world.

    Travelling has taught me so much of myself and the interconnectedness and interdependent nature of this creation. I travel to continue learning about this mystery and expanding my ability to be of service, grow and expand my own self and live present, courageous and compassionate as a citizen of the world. The more I learn, the more I am awed at how much more there is to learn!

    I work currently tending a Montessori school garden and helping guide students in outdoor learning experiences. I try to bike and walk most places, finding that taking it slow helps me notice and appreciate my environment more and develops a relationship with how I affect it. I take part in a study group of NVC (non-violent/compassionate communication). I feel deeply grateful for this work and how I think it has helped me to communicate and develop more honest and empathetic relationships with myself and those around me.

    I love living in community and alone. I enjoy the invitations to share myself and my space with others as I always learn where my edges are, how to creating loving boundaries and how to find trust to be vulnerable as well.

    My gifted instrument is my voice and I sing often, songs from my childhood growing up in a Waldorf School, Rick and roll, mantras and anything that sticks with my from the radio.

    I find joy in deep conversations, long walks to anywhere and nowhere, prayer and song, silence and stillness. I live to learn how to know myself, lovingly challenging and nourishing my body, mind and spirit!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Basket Weaving, Sewing, Painting and Drawing, Cooking, Working in garden, recycled Building, playing music, working with children

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning as many languages as possible. I am especially interested in improving my Spanish and learning German and Arabic.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback