Etel

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    beeing in nature
    sports

  • Description

    Isn´t it a cool idea, to have the chance to get to know new people and an intern cultur exchange. Getting aquinted to an individual style of living, rituals and personal values. Sharing knowledge and learning new precious abilities from eachother.

    So now a few words about myself: My name is Etel and I am 19 years old. I live currently nearby the beautiful lake of Constance in Austria.
    Last year I finished my nurse education. Now I wanna spend my freetime doing something different and useful.
    I would express myself as patienced, empathic, openminded and sociable. Always important to have a good taste of humor.
    I am really corious and a quick learner, easy to adjust myself to an new enviroment.
    Spending time with different cultures and learning skills from eachother. Helped me appricate and respect Culturexchange. In reality we are all the same and connected trough our soul and heart.
    I am looking forward to an authentic exchange and new learning experience.
    Let the horizion expand!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a nurse and I have done a babisitter course and a lot working experience.
    Furthermore I have done many internships, for example at an animal shelter,
    drugstore, physiotherapy practice, school class and as a barkeeper.

    I am talented in taking care of poeple as a nurse and as a empathic human being. I distinguish myself as patienced and ambitious.
    Troughout I am really corious and willing to learn qickly.


    I love cooking, gardeningwork, painting, DIY projects.
    Managing household and babysitting. As like taking care of animals.
    In summary I am openminded and excited for every new challange.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am able to teach spanish or german. And I am willing to learn a new nativ language

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love being in the nature and discover new landscapes.
    Connect with mother Nature.
    Read books.
    Cook new healthy recipes.
    Also sport are a big hobby of mine.
    Learn more about alternative medicine.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian almost vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback