Erin

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Avr 2022 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Erin and I am an energetic and bubbly Australian female who absolutely loves travel, adventure and exploring different cultures.
    I love the mountains, skiing & hiking, but growing up in Australia I also enjoy the beach and water sports. I am very active and enjoy living a healthy lifestyle with good balance.
    I love meeting new people and learning about their customs and culture and sharing new experiences together. I have worked in the Tourism industry for over 13 years which aligns strongly with my passion for travelling the world.
    I am a positive person who seeks personal growth in all my endeavours. I am a great listener; patient; empathetic and find joy in helping others.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My career background is Tourism which has provided me with great interpersonal skills working with different people from all over the world.
    I have lead / managed a Team of up to 16 people working in a Travel Agency for the last 6 years. I enjoy working with people, providing exceptional customer service to my clients, and building solid foundations amongst Team members. I am passionate about helping others and seeing them grow. I feel this is one of my best strengths as I am very patient and empathetic.
    I have also worked in Hospitality and Accommodation, ranging from Holiday Parks to 5 star Hotels, and Cafe & Restaurants.
    I am very domesticated and take care of my own home in Australia as a single female. I am very clean and tidy and enjoy cleaning as I find it therapeutic!
    I am also very fit and able with physical tasks around the Home.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to help and assist others with learning English. In exchange, I would be so grateful for someone to help with learning French as I am trying to learn.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    My hobbies / interests include: travel photography, adventure sports, hiking, nature & the outdoors, and exercising.
    Indoor activities I enjoy cooking, socialising with wine and good food, board games such as Chess, and card games.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback