Ivan

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Vietnam, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.12.2018 - 31.12.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm Ivan from Olot, a city in the north of Catalonia in Spain. Recently I finished my degree of advertising and I studied audiovisual production as well. Now at this time in my life I have a desire to travel and explore new countries and cultures.
    I love exploring and discovering new things on my own. I have a great interest in music especially Jazz, Funky and Blues and am a fan of cinema. I am an avid reader and enjoy sports. I like to improvise, and I'm excellent at adapting in almost any situation. Nature lover.
    In this moment learning and traveling for Asia continent. If housing and finances are sufficient I hope to keep going to the East of Asia countries like India, China, Myanmar, Malasia, Nepal, Japan...

    My volunteerings:
    -3 months in a LA in a hostel cleaning, preparing new hostel spots building fences and bunk beds

    - 12 days with a vietnamese family in Hanoi practicing and helping with english with the children

    - total of two weeks in a two different eco-friendly farms in Thailand planting, weeding, building mud house, preparing field for a crab pool...

    - almost 2 months in a sustainability center in a resort in Kep, Cambodya related with organic composting, gardening, recycling...

    - two weeks at a bee farm and an orchard of different fruits in Pontian, south of Malaysia helping in house building construction, helping cut durian trees...

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself an observer, curious and open-minded. I'm cheerful, patient, relaxed. I enjoy listening and exchanging views and thoughts.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback