Emily

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I’m Emily, I’m 28 and from London. I’ve just completed my training to qualify as a clinical psychologist. I love supporting so many wonderful people and pushing for equality, social justice and accountability. That being said, the training was very full on and I’m ready to slow down the pace take some time for me!
    Im pretty ontaneous and up for new adventures. I want to explore the world, learn new cultures and meet some new people. I’m really sociable, reliable and committed. I think my skills would be best suited to people facing roles like bartending, but I’m happy to get stuck in with whatever needs doing, cleaning and maintenance etc. I’d love to learn more about working with animals and gardening. I love being in nature and exploring woods lands and jungles, also by the beach and hoping to get my padi soon.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m a qualified clinician psychologist, so my day to day skills involves forming good, trusting relationships, listening and supporting. I think these help me in all forms of people facing roles! I’ve previously worked in retail and waitressing so I’m familiar with the demands of these roles. I’ve previously worked in healthcare assisting which involved all types of cleaning and house maintenance. While I don’t know cocktail recipes by heart, I love being behind a bar and getting stuck in and involved with customers!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback