Elia

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Indonesia - du Jun 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am adventurous, spontaneous, outgoing, funny, and trying to get as many different work experiences as possible. I just graduated and now I am searching for the job that suits me best.

    What makes me happy?
    Be with others who make me smile. Do things I love. I can’t surf every day or take vacations every season but if when I am blessed to do so, I feel like I could run 100km in 2 hours because I am so full of joy. But there are also other things that make me happy. For example, helpfulness, because one day every one of us will need help. And the idea that I can help people hand make them happy makes me happy.
    But most important: I think to be happy you have to listen to your heart.

    What motivates me?

    I think personally I get my motivation from 2 things first in passion. Because what are you passionate about? It’s your motivation. For example, if I have the motivation to learn a new language because I love new cultures. I am willing to do whatever it takes and sacrifice my weekend to practice it. And second, I find my motivation in reaching out to others. We can make a life by what we give. It can also make us happier to give than to receive. And if you give without expecting anything in return, you will receive unexpected blessings.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a Highschool degree. So I have knowledge in Economics, Informatics, languages, and sciences.
    I speak fluently German and English. I also speak French but not fluently.
    My hobbies are sailing, surfing, photography, traveling, diving, hiking, camping. I am a nature guy!

    I have work experience in different industries.
    I worked in a travel office, in a museum as a salesman and tourist guide.
    I also worked as a bartender. And i worked in a bakery.

    I have also done some work as a photographer.

    And at the moment I am in Military service where I am learning leadership skills, medical skills, protection skills, and how to survive in nature. A working day there is about 18h a day so I also don't have a problem with long and hard work.

    In conclusion, I am very motivated to learn new skills and improve those I already have.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach english and german. I am also very motivated in learing new languages!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    Well, I hope you have already a pretty good idea of my person but maybe some more key facts about me:

    I love traveling (of course)
    I love everything related to water. (surfing, diving, sailing)
    I love meeting new people and making new friends.
    I love helping people.
    I am pretty experienced with social media and photography. So I could help a lot with that kind of stuff.
    I know a lot about computers.
    I want to help against climate change.
    I am very creative.
    I also love to go out in the nights and stay up until the sunrise.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback