Dawn

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.11.2020 - 06.02.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love all things water related, love being near the beach in a tropical climate. I follow a wellness lifestyle, enjoy authentic people and conversations, making deep connections and lasting memories. I have a very grounding energy. I enjoy good food, music, and chill time with friends. Looking forward to meeting new people and sharing my skills. I an a Certifed Yoga Teacher of 14 years. A starry night on the beach is heaven.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Musique
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    200hr certified Yoga instructor 14 years. Healing, meditation, art projects, painting, sculpture, work well with animals, guest relations, gardening, landscaping, sailing. Herbal medicine making-tinctures, salves, syrups etc. I dug up my backyard and created a 12x8 vegetable and herb fenced garden by myself. I helped build my gazebo, I've done plenty of projects working as a commercial artist-building, sanding, varnishing, finishing. I've worked on an offgrid homestead tending garden, cleaning a lot, caring for chickens, building a house. During my farm internship at a center for sustainable living I assisted in all things organic farming- from seed saving, soil prep, planting, harvesting, pest management, as well as natural beekeeping. I can teach basic guitar chords and some songs. I've been told I'm a good cook, and I like to create healthy meals. CPR and First aid certified. Paddleboarding and kayaking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    46

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy spending time in nature, sunsets, night sky, beach, creating art. My home is in Florida on the Gulf coast; I love being near and in water-rivers, ocean, lakes- kayaking, paddleboarding, swimming. I love a good game of chess!

    I have been teaching yoga for 14 years all levels and styles. I taught yoga and led hikes in Medicine Bow National Forest the summer of 2019 at a luxury ranch resort in Wyoming. I also spent 7 years working as crew on sailboats taking people to islands, dolphin watching and sunsets. I have been a commerical artist as a sculptor and painter.

    I love animals and am always the person sitting on the floor massaging the dog, and am often called the animal whisperer lol. I volunteered at the Big Cat Sanctuary and Pinellas County Animal Shelter. I've travelled the US extensively and been to Mexico several times.

    I like to have conversations about life and very interested in others paths and adventures and sharing mine. I lived in Portland, OR and was a featured extra in many big budget films. I have studied many forms of bellydance an have a love for tribal indian fusion and polynesian, and was previosly in a polynesian dance troupe. I cherish my alone time but enjoy balancing it with social activities.

    I study and follow cryptocurrency so would love to learn more about that as well as day trading. Also, learning to sew! I have clothing designs ready to come to life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback