Dario

Origine: Mexique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.07.2020 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am a mexican student currently living in Grenoble, France. Since I'm summer holidays, I would like to have an opportunity to put in practice my knowledge in Frence, and to learn more about the culture and know new people.

    I am passionate about photography and travelling. I have live all my life in big cities, so I would like to try new experiences in countryside for a while, and learn the work out there.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My native language is spanish, and I also speak English in a daily basis for my engineering studies, but I would like to improve my French.

    I like pets and animals and I enjoy taking care of them. Also, even though I am not very good at it, I would like to improve my cooking skills.

    Since I live alone since some years, I can handle some basic repairing or
    maintenance tasks at home, and of course the cleaning tasks.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I also enjoy working out, maybe going for a ride in bicycle or jogging.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Olives

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback