coloc86

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Espagne, Guatemala, Honduras, Italie, Nicaragua, Panama, Porto Rico ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.09.2020 - 31.12.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    116

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Nico. I am originally from Italy but I have been living abroad since 2010.

    That is France, Canada (Quebec), England and Switzerland. I also traveled through more than 20 countries, especially Europe and South America.

    I am really relaxed and used to share spaces with other people. I live in shared apartments since 2010, I know how to be respectful of each others' privacy and spaces, but I also enjoy to share time, meals and a nice chat. I like deep conversations, about art, cinema or... the meaning of life!

    I am here to connect with new people, learn new skills and get inspired.

    Hopefully I can teach you something back, help you with whatever you need and be a positive presence for you.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have previous experience in the following areas:

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Languages*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I've been working since 2014 as a Spanish, Italian and English teacher.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Building*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Stone walls, tiling using flat stones and concrete, repairing walls and building wall's corners using plaster or concrete. I can use power tools such as hammer drills and grinders.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Gardening*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Weeding, watering, fruit and vegetables picking...

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️House-keeping*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    General cleaning, heating system, pool maintenance

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Cooking*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I can cook a few italian pastas; I enjoy baking breads, pizzas and desserts.

    *️️️️️*️️️️️Pet keeper*️️️️️*️️️️️
    Feeding; daily walk; play and basic training; litter cleaning.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Other*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I love photography and I am computer literate, so I could help you out if you want to promote your website and improve it with nice pictures. Obviously, I could help you translate your website as well.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Things I'd like to do *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I would like to help in community projects for disadvantaged people.

    I'd like to learn more on woodwork, beekeeping, gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    34

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    Some of my interests:

    **Cinema**
    Some of my favourite directors are Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Wong-Kar-Wai, Tarkovsky, Bergman, Herzog, Kurosawa, Xavier Dolan... In general, I really enjoy the aesthetic of cinema (visual, music and the combination of both).

    **Music**
    I play the guitar when I can and I like to play and sing... .
    I like British rock (Radiohead, The Cure, The Smiths, The National...), but I also listen to songrwiters from everywhere, such as Leonard Coen, Nick Cave, Fabrizio De Andrè, Silvio Rodriguez and folk/fusion like Beirut, Ibeyi... I listen to almost all sort of music, except techno and disco or cheesy commercial, so I'd be glad to receive any suggestion and discover new bands/singers.

    **Sports**
    All sort. Football, Basketball, Climbing, Hiking, Tennis, etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian preferred, but flexible

Photos

Feedback