Clément

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently doing some renovations at a fantastic place in the Vesterålen, I'm always up to find new people to chat with and go on a hike or another adventure :)

  • Description

    Hey, I'm Clément, I'm living in France and coming from its west coast, by the sea (Bretagne). I'm easygoing and always enjoy meeting new people and learn about their stories. What is bringing me to the Workaway community ? I'm currently doing a PhD in Aerospace Sciences and I spend a lot of time (too much time ?) in my lab doing maths. So It sounds like a great way to change my day-to-day life by discovering new individuals and ideas while helping with all sorts of projects. I am always up for a little bit of adventure in places I've never been especially if I can share it with new friends.

    I already had the chance to travel a bit around Europe and Africa and I definitely want to discover more by trying to experience the local life in these new places.

    I'll be really glad to meet you and give you help with your projects as well as learning about the place where you live while sharing some nice times around discussions and arts.

    Looking forward to discuss with you,

    Clément

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help with building tasks as I've been working in construction every summer for five years (it mainly includes building walls, isolation, painting, general DIY).

    I also like gardening, planting and outdoor work.

    I definitely enjoy cooking, finding and sharing new recipes (vegetarian or not)

    Finally, I'm a Mechanical Engineer, I can probably help with building some systems of various types if you have some ideas :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I've learned German for 8 years at school but time flies and I forgot most of it. I'd really like to take some time to learn it back.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I like to learn and try new things, I definitely enjoy reading, either long and boring essays or cool comics, I'm also fond of cinema, indie movies and nice stories. I appreciate arts in general, I recently started learning the saxophone and I'm progressing slowly. I also do like drawing and painting a little bit (mostly watercolour). And If you have some board games, I'd be keen to play with you.

    Aside from this, I like outdoor sports, mainly climbing and running (hiking too). I'm always up for some new outdoor activities (sailing, diving, flying...)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback