Clare

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (8)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Would love a travel buddy for France or Italy :) Possibly into finding paid work to extend my travels

  • Description

    I have lived in the UK for the last 12 years and really want to get out and travel in order to experience as many different lifestyles and cultures as I can! I am an open-minded person who is excited to have new experiences and push myself out of my comfort zone! I am currently working full-time in order to save up money and I’m eager to start travelling in a few months! As I am a beginner traveller I would love to have a buddy or gain advice from any experienced travellers and so all messages are more than welcome! I am also open to travelling to a variety of places !

    - I love trying out new foods and have always been quite an adventurous eater
    -Having graduated from a film studies degree and would love a placement that incorporates creativity of any kind
    - I love animals and have 3 cats a leopard gecko and a dog and so any project involving animals would be great :)
    - I have tried and failed at learning French 😂 but would absolutely love to improve and learn any new language really

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -I have worked in a range of hospitality and retail jobs which have greatly improved my confidence
    -I am very enthusiastic and get on with a range of different people
    -I am a hard worker and open to new ways of living life
    -I thrive in creative environments but have many transferable skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in learning new languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.