Clara

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Andorre, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Burkina Faso, Canada, Espagne, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane, Inde, Italie, Martinique, Népal, Pologne, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Thaïlande, Tunisie, Turquie ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.01.2014 - 25.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love news things, meeting people and looking at the landscape while speaoing about this and those, even without speaking....just be there at the moment!!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm artist and terapeut, I paint inspired by nature and by the travel I mad, I sing, playing guitare, singing songs I met during my travel from Egypte to Tunisia, Italia, Portugal, ...I like to share music and play with others.
    I do as well some massage and terapie alternativ after 2 years at International Well Being Center, (EIBE Toulouse)

  • Langues parlées

    French, english, spanish, italian and very litlle german, nepali, turkish

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat and fish.

Photos

Rishikesh, India, 2009
Fremantle, Australia 2011
Auroville, India, 2010
Begnas Tal, Nepal 2011

Feedback