Chiara

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Can't wait to always have new experiences, meet new people and to ride horses in the meantime!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Nice to meet you! I'm Chiara from Italy. I study Chinese at Milan University, but since I'm simply not made to live in a city, I'm always eager to travel to the stunning countryside, where I feel I'm really meant to be. I'm always searching for new ways to get out of my confort-zone and gain more experience in fields that I'm passionate about.
    And with nature sorrounding me, I feel constantly energised and motivated to work and be the best version of myself. 😁

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    I enjoy doind lots of things: learning new languages , doing art, reading books, hiking, traveling and so much more. But animals will always have a special place in my heart. There's nothing better than beeing greeted in the morning by the neigh of a horse or by the wagging tail of your dog best friend 😊 And to go riding or hacking out!

    My greatest desire is to always keep gaining more experience in horseriding and horsemanship, since I can't imagine myself living without horses and riding!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    LGBT+
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a very hard-working person in the things I love doing.
    I've been around horses since I was little, and especially these past few years I had my lovely loan horse which really made it possible for me to get back into riding. I've learned a lot from him and from working around the world these past 6 months.
    I've been to Ireland, the UK and Scotland helping with all type of horses: from hunters and eventers to dressage ones.
    I'm confortable exercise them in flatwork, jumping courses and plenty of hacks, always looking forward to improve myself.
    I know about horse care: I'm able to feed them, groom them (also plaiting for competitions), turn them out, , mucking out, tacking up, lunging, tack cleaning and keeping a tidy yard.

    I love and know how to care for many more animals, from dogs to hedgehogs.
    I've grown up caring for my granma's farm in the summer, I can do gardening, weeding, wood diy, baking/cooking and general tidy up and organizing sheds/rooms that need it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback