Charlie

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chili, Colombie, Costa Rica, Espagne, Guatemala, Mexique, Portugal, Pérou, Équateur

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2019 - 09.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!

    I am an outgoing and confident 22 year old from England. I'm studying Portuguese, Spanish and Business at University and I am passionate about music, cooking and traveling.

    I've found volunteering is the best way to meet people since I was 14 years old and have made it a habit ever since! So far my travels have taken me to South East Asia but I am eager to use and improve my languages to contribute to a community feel rather than be a tourist in a foreign culture.

    I have experience working with children, charities and many different hospitality roles across hotels, bars and restaurants. I'm more than happy to provide references and excited to see where I can make myself useful.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Experience

    - Volunteering to teach children to skateboard
    - Upcycling old clothes, selling cameras and records in a thrift shop
    - Cafe barista
    - Barman
    - Waiter
    - Receptionist
    - Corporate internships in Finance and Real Estate

    Skills

    - Speak Spanish
    - Learning Portuguese
    - Cooking
    - Customer service
    - Cleaning
    - Social media management
    - Manual labour

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    Portuguese: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    English

  • Autres infos...

    I love to cook and play guitar, outside of the work-for-stay exchange I am looking for a culinary, musical and language exchange :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback