Célia

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a French woman, born in Paris but who moved to the south of France for warmth and sunshine. I’m motivated by the desire to succeed what I like and to make my father proud of me. Besides, spending time with him makes me as happy as spending time with my family and friends. I am an adrenaline person, I love to push myself and my limits. I have a paragliding jump to do that I got for my 18th birthday. I love watching sport, whatever it is (volleyball, rugby, football, ...), I used to do a lot of it when I was a kid, from gymnastics to dance to boxing. I am a big fan of travelling and I love to discover new cultures, new monuments, new language.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach French, my native language, with grammar as well as French history, politics...In addition, I would like to improve my English and become more fluent in it. In my studies, speaking English is essential for both work and travel.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My parents have always taught me to be independent, to manage on my own. Then my parents are also separated, which means that I have to know how to manage myself, whether it's with business or homework. They have always pushed me to give the best of myself. Moreover, my teachers have always told me that I was very attentive, that I took their remarks into account, that I also chatted… My mother is Moroccan so I have some Arabic but otherwise I speak a little English, as a child I went to an English school for 1 week, unfortunately I lost a lot, and a very little Spanish. But I love to learn new things and to know that I'm adding my own little touch to the world. I took part in a community concert when I was playing the flute, for people with disabilities or people who are "differently abled" as my flute teacher would say, and just to see their smiles, their joy... I think I've never been so proud in my life to know that thanks to us, they are happy.

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing board games with friends or family, I find that it's really a time when you know you're going to have a good time and a laugh.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      arachid

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback