Caoimhe

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I love socialising and interacting with people. I love to learn about other cultures and different ways of living. I find people fascinating and I think meeting new people is a fantastic way to grow as a person. Because of this, I really enjoy travel. I am outgoing and up for new experiences. I currently work as a Housing Officer working for a social landlord. I enjoy helping and caring for people and that's as huge part of my role. I love to read, it's something I took up again during the pandemic. I really enjoy movies, and listening to music. I have missed seeing live music! I love to eat and am expanding my culinary skills too. I grew up in relative countryside and I take alot of enjoyment from being outdoors. I am always worried about how cheesy I sound in profiles, but hopefully this sounds authentic!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm great with people. I've worked as a Health Care Assistant looking after the elderly and disabled and now work as a Housing Officer for a social landlord where I work with vulernable people on a daily basis. I am patient, hard working, organised and empathic.
    I have worked as a cleaner and am very tidy.
    I enjoy to cook and am willing to put my hand to any physical or office based work that you may need help with.
    I am willing to get my hands dirty and learn new skills!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am more than happy to help people learn English! And am more than willing to learn another language too! I think it's all important parts to a cultural exchange

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I have travelled alot including India, Africa, South East Asia and Australia so am independent and open minded
    In terms of hobbies i like to write and read and have more recently got into board games and puzzles thanks to lockdown!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback