Caitlin

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche, Espagne, France, Portugal, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2019 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name's Cait, I am a 19 year old who finished school last year and I have been working odd jobs since, but what I really want to be doing is experiencing the world and meeting new people. I am open to learning any new skill and would love to pick up some knowledge of new languages. I have an A-level in Spanish, but I haven't kept up with it so at the moment my Spanish is quite basic, though I'm desperate to build it back up. I'd love to work with children or animals, and I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors. I love almost every kind of food and can't wait to try new dishes and learn new recipes. I love sports, especially tennis and swimming. Love walking/ hiking in nature. I'm most interested in farmstay or gardening/ caring for animals/ childcare / housework.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Love and care for any kind of animal. I have experience with dogs only but would love to care for more.
    Love caring/ spending time with children, have experience baby-sitting.
    Basic Spanish- I'll be able to pick it back up easily fingers crossed! and a love for foreign languages - i want to learn as much as possible.
    Great at housework - just tell me what you want doing, I enjoy cleaning!
    Knowledge of social media
    Love taking photos

  • Langues parlées

    English, basic Spanish

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I'm working towards getting my driving license and should have it by the end of Summer, this is the only reason I'm not available immediately.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

EthanWilliams18


Photos

Feedback