Burak

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am in a big journey started in Germany to North Iraq, now making my way to return to the Europe.
    I've had incredible experiences on the way and met people that changed the way I see the world, 👋

  • Description

    Let me tell you some of the stuff I like to do:
    doing sport to be able to eat more, traveling to the places which I had once hard stereotypes, late night swimmings or making picnic with a glass of wine at sunset, making long trips with people I just get known, reading about architecture and art history to understand places I visit, waking up early to run at mountains, talking to animals, long long train trips in winter, of course skiing ⛷, photograph myself, hugging trees, cooking Middle East and Italian dishes, and yes tasting many wines as much as possible before I die.

    And many more maybe I don't realise I like to do.

    Tell me what you like to do, maybe I'll learn something from you!


    I like to host people all around the world, new people always brings new experiences I never regretted, yet 😄

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was always a hardworker in my life, at 12 was looking after 50 sheep in the
    mountains.

    Worked in the farms: can use hoe, shovel and related stuff well, maintained tomatoes and beans.

    Worked in the constructions: can use hammer, drill and saw, can carry heavy loads.

    Then long years in the F&B (5-star hotels, fine dining restaurants) first as Waiter then as assistant manager in the various fields, where I learned how to efficiently work in a busy atmosphere and a big Team, how to handle hard situations and make sale and upselling, have good knowledge of wine and cocktail making.

    I have some knowledge about Database management (Mysql, python) but not much, can edit photos and videos, have deep understanding about marketing(Direct response, small enterprises).

    I am a good teacher of the languages I know fluently (Turkish=Native, English=Fluent), taught English to a group of child in Cherkassy, Ukraine and in my village in Turkey.

    Did Volunteering projects and organised some of them such as: Cleaning Nature, Group excursions to the villages, which helped youngs to gain knowledge at the nature:how to find water sources, how to start a fire, camping etc.

    I am good at cooking especially: Turkish, Middle East cuisine, Italian pastas, barbecue, Turkish-Greek mezes and fish.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Azerbaijani: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my German, in exchange I'll help with English and Turkish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I'm interested in with Sports: Fitness, Running, Vinyasa Yoga, Cycling.

    Like to play Chess (1500* Rating).
    Sometimes doing Meditations 🧘‍♂️

    Nature is my home.

    You can check my Instagram to know me better: @brak.de

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback