Braian

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Belgrade, Serbia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone. My name is Braian and I have lived most of my life in Buenos Aires, Argentina. My last three years in Argentina I’ve lived in Bariloche, Argentine Patagonia. I decided to move there because I have always worked in administrative offices and needed nature. I love everything about nature. I practice rock climbing for eight years and that’s one of my passions. The other is to dance. How could we live without music? I am currently traveling around Europe. I arrived here in order to form a community in southern Italy for anyone who wishes to learn about Italian culture from close range. And that is what i was doing together with a friend the past summer. After that I started to travel myself volunteering in Bulgaria, Serbia, UK and Denmark. I respect free thinking and I'm open minded. I practice a sort of free love regardless of gender or sex. I have the idea that each person is special and we can learn many things from him/her. Just need to open our minds.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love cooking. Since I’m a vegetarian I have experimented a lot with new food recipes. I’m 25 years old but I still like to play and dance. I have a very good relationship with children. My first volunteer was in Italy and I had to take care of a one-year-old baby. Today she is like my little niece. I can teach Spanish and we can exchange languages. If it's outdoor or mountain outings I have a lot of experience and we'll have a good time together. I used to work in accounting offices and delegating tasks. I have volunteered in hostels in Bulgaria and Serbia (Reception, hospitality, cleaning, payments) and also in houses in UK and Denmark (Cleaning, doing maintenance, and tidying up), and I have a very good deal with people. Having a smile drawn on my face is something that characterizes me.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback