Michael

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am in Mazaltan Mexico, would love to meet up with travelers or locals. Looking to go to South America.
    IG: @michaelboles_

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Lima, Peru - du Avr 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    What's up! I live life well. I was born and raised in the PNW. Grew up exploring the Cascade Volcanoes and surfing the OR Coast. I just graduated from Oregon State University-Cascades in Bend, Oregon. I studied business administration. Now, I am working on building a tech company, Seekqua.com. I am ambitious about life and squeezing the most out of every day. Life is a gift, let's live in the moment and to the fullest. I love people and creating memories with whoever I am surrounded by. I seek to get myself and others out of our comfort zones. I am passionate about other's culture and gaining new perspectives. As for me, I am a man of faith in Jesus. I might be the biggest risk-taker you've ever met. Hit me up!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a self starter as I love to take action in my beliefs. I love to generate new ideas, creating new things, and take risks. I live to influence and inspire others. I seek adventure everywhere I go.

    I am currently working remotely on building a technology company in efforts to help others get offline and seek real experiences. Check out Seekqua.com

    I hold experience in Sales and Marketing as I worked for Red Bull holding the SBM position for two years.

    !!!!

    I have started three small business: 1. A clothing brand (Keep The Stoke Alive); 2. A construction business (Revival Home Services) where my crew and I primarily built backyard decks - though we also took on all maintenance related jobs [Exterior house painting, deck & fence painting, handyman services, small scale home building] ; 3. A tutoring service (Intent Education), where my partner and I attempted a new model that was focused on motivating K-12 local students to keep focused and caught up during remote schooling during the COVID-19 Pandemic.

    I have worked in tourism/outdoor recreation as a whitewater guide on the Deschutes River, Oregon. I have coached snowboard lessons professionally at Mt Bachelor Ski Resort. I am a professional exterior painter. I have worked in a tavern's kitchen as a cook and dishwasher, as well as a pizza shop. I have worked as a farmer and manager for Oregon Organic Hemp.

    !!!!!

    I volunteer as a Younglife leader for high school students; discipling and mentoring them for the last 7 years.

    I have volunteered Summer months volunteering at the Washington Family Ranch, a Younglife Camp. There I served and been trained as a waiter, slide operator in their waterpark, housekeeper, zip-line operator, big swing operator, and rock climbing guide. I have volunteered for church missions trips, homeless shelters, and political campaigns.

    I am audacious, high energy, ambitious, adventurous, fun to be around, humorous, tall (6’5”), handsome, of great hygiene, kindhearted, loving, courageous, and generous. I am a hard worker wanting to be efficient for whoever I am working for. I want to improve things. I am an innovator and entrepreneur at heart; if i see a problem, I want to resolve it. I am curious to learn how international small-businesses operate. And learn more Spanish. I believe I am the perfect fit for you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about all things outdoors. I care for our environment and desire all to be more sustainable. I enjoy surfing, snowboarding, rock climbing, mountain biking, alpine climbing; anything that exchanges risk for reward. I love being apart of community and making new friends. I am a hard worker. Once I am able to catch a vision of something, I will pursue it until it is accomplished or met. I love to be challenged and be in the face of adversity. I am adventurous and truly want to experience culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.