Christy

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Croatie, Estonie, Finlande, France, Monténégro, Pays-Bas, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2017 - 01.10.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    395

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Vegan chef, educator, fitness coach and yoga teacher trying to see the world. I'm good at a social media and can help with computer stuff and blog writing (please see my website at www.blissfulandfit.com). Please only email me if you have any vegan meal opportunities or groceries for meals in exchange.

    I am not interested in childcare positions. Thanks!

    I've been tantalizing my taste buds for years with the business I started in 2006. First a private chef for celebrities in Los Angeles, then moving to public cooking classes. I've been practicing yoga on and off since 1998, and I've been working on all types of post-30 fitness, which led to competing in 2 triathlons, a bodybuilding show, getting my NASM personal trainer certification in 2014 and yoga teacher certification in 2015 .

    Testimonial from recent two week work exchange in Canggu, Bali:
    "Pelan Pelan Bali for 2 weeks." She was looking for a great teacher and very approachable and knowledgeable so for the more advanced yogis Christy gives many options for every lesson in her lessons, for me it was so great to practice some more advanced poses with her before about yoga! I highly recommend her. "

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Vegan cooking and menu development, yoga teacher, fitness and cooking classes, customer service, gardening, computer stuff, social media/marketing, Wordpress, blog writing

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    41

  • Nationalité

    American

  • Autres infos...

    I do require vegan food for my work exchanges.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback