Betina & Juliane

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Greenland - du Mar 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Betina and I'm 26 years old. Currently looking for a familiy in Greenland that is looking for help mainly with cooking and then also children and house work. I'm a warmhearted, calm person - happy and very much into nature.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Architecture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very good with cooking as well as house work. I'm into creative work as well and everything in nature and being active. I love being around people as much as I do also enjoy alone time. Being with people I curious, open and empatic. I do enjoy supporting children in finding their own way in life.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    26 & 26

  • Nationalité

    Danish

  • Autres infos...

    I live in a city called Aabenraa, in the Southern part of Jutland, right next to the woods. I love going hiking in the woods.

    I'm very much of a family person, love spending time with my parents, grandparents and siblings plus their families. I grew up on a farm and thereby I'm very used to helping out with whatever that is need.

    I spent four years living and studying in the area of Copenhagen. I have a prof.bachelor in Leisure Management and have been working in the field of tourism and hospitality.

    Ever since I was a child, I've enjoyed spending time in the kitchen and creating meals, cakes and experimenting with creating new variations of meals.

    Throughout my life I've volunteered in different kinds of work, a lot with gymnastics and sports. I've also done social work combined with outdoors. It makes me happy to help out whereever I can and have capacity for.

    Before I started studying I've been travelling quite a lot and have enjoyed gathering perspectives and experiences from all over the world. That keeps bringing me humility.



    Can I help your family with cooking, cleaning, following your children back and forth to school or any other needs you may have at the moment?

    I hope to hear from you.

    Best wishes and smiles,
    Betina

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback