Ipek

Origine: Turquie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.12.2018 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m a 24 years old Turkish girl who likes to travel and get to know new people all around world. I’m vegetarian and into spiritual teachings. I’d like learn new stuffs all the time. For me there is no good or bad but just experiences in this life. I worked in many different jobs since I’m 19 and I hope one of my skills can help me during my work away experience in anywhere in the world. Thank you for reading and considering to work with me 😌🍃✨

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can teach English. I can babysit kids. I can cook for people. Can help with houseworks. Done many hotel jobs before.

  • Langues parlées

    Turkish, English

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Turkish

  • Autres infos...

    I’m an easygoing person and a fast learner. If it’s a job I’ve never done before, give me a couple of days (up to a week) to figure out the things and I’ll work hard to learn it as quick as I can. I enjoy learning new things so you won’t regret working with me. I just want you to be patient with all my questions because I care about every single details to make things perfect. I take everything I do serious just like it’s my own job. I hope you’ll give me a chance to become a family while we work together ✌️🏻😊 See you soon 🍃

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I’m vegetarian

Photos

Feedback