Grace

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am from near Sheffield in England and have done quite a lot of travelling. I was living in Australia for a couple of years and then moved back to the UK. I am now bored and ready for a new adventure. I have bought a van and getting a one way ticket to Europe! I have no idea what I want to do next with my life but I know I want to meet some new people, travel around Europe for a while and do lots of fun adventurous things along the way!
    I love live music, yoga, meditation, books, history, hiking and pretty much any outdoor activities, learning new skills and trying new things!

    I plan to visit France, Spain and the Netherlands and anywhere else the wind might take me!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My background is very varied I studied Fashion Buying at university and I am experienced in buying, design and product development. I have been running a travel brand for the past 3 years and have a lot of experience in marketing, communication, social media etc.
    I have volunteered before cleaning, building and painting in Ecuador so I am not afraid to get stuck in with any manual jobs and get my hands dirty! I have a have good common sense and a self starter and I am willing to learn anything you need :D I have had around 50 jobs from working in Fashion, doing henna tattoos in Spain to working on a fruit and veg stall in Sydney! I am extremely hard working and usually have 2 jobs, my life has been quite varied but I love to be a bit random!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I love hiking and outdoor adventures. I am bringing my paddleboard with me on the trip and my yoga mat. I will have my own van and bicycle that I can use as well. I love taking photos and writing which I hope to do more of whilst on my travels.

    I have helped teach English in India and Vietnam and am super friendly, fun and really easy to get on with. I will help out with anything you need and can bring a smile to the job :D I have plenty of stories to tell and love listening to other peoples stories and about their travels/lives.
    I am looking to see how other people live and get away from the 9-5 'normal' life for a while.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback