Barbara

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Chili, Croatie, Espagne, Portugal, Pérou, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.10.2019 - 15.12.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Aloha, nice to meet you!
    I am from Budapest but currently living in Berlin.
    I am open-minded, friendly, go with the flow-person who prefers the recycle, zero waster lifestyle. I like to be spontaneus and I love to take care animals, kids too. By the way I made my own sport blog in hungarian for 4,5 years (https://moveitblondie.reblog.hu/).
    Meantime I tried 111 type of sports and made many interviews with sporty people. It was a huge milestone in my life so far - by the way I must do sports often (cycling, yoga, hiking, SUP etc.). :)
    I do my work with passion and fun as much as possible. I used to work as journalist, social media manager, PR manager, animal sitter, babysitter, office manager so I have many experiences from different fields.
    Let's have a chat and get to know each other! :)
    Barb

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Sports, journalism, social media, content writing, teaching, animal sitting

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    Hungarian

  • Autres infos...

    Hungarian is my mother language, my English language level is intermediate and I speak in German a bit.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback