Honoré

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name Honoré [ɔnɔʁe], I’m 26 years, born in France raised in Canada, Congolese descent.
    I have been travelling since I'm 16 years old with school and with friends.

    I am currently looking for a project that has to do with nature, outdoors, spirituality.
    It would be nice to gain knowledge on agroforestry and permaculture.
    I'm also very good with kids as I am the eldest of a family of 4 kids. I have experience as a camp counsellor and teaching abroad. I can be an excellent french or English teacher.
    French is my mother tongue and I'm fluent in English. I also speak Spanish and I understand some German and some Portuguese.

    I studied law but decided to choose another path in life.
    I believe we can share different views, express our gratitude and enjoy ourselves in so many other ways!
    I participated in a yoga teacher training in Brazil and I discovered a passion.
    My friends describe me as a happy, optimistic, caring and positively ambitious person.

    Here's to adventure!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Fast learner
    Certified Vinyasa Yoga teacher
    Good interaction with people

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    French, Canadian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback