Aušrinė

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there!

    My name is Aušrinė and I'm a 22 year old French philology student from Lithuania.

    At the moment I wish to visit France and experience the culture for myself (not just through movies and text books :)), while also perfecting my spoken French.

    I think of myself as a responsable, honest, flexible and creative person.
    I'm really open minded, so I take interest in many things. Here are some I could mention:
    * Music: I attended music school when I was younger and to this day I still love playing piano;
    * The outdoors: I like strolls in nature, spending time at the beach, having picnics etc.;
    * Drawing/painting;
    * Voleyball;
    * Chess (though, I haven't played in a while...);
    * Teaching (I work as a language tutor).

    And, most of all, I love literature and languages (kind of necessary for a philologist, I guess :)).
    When I was younger, I wanted to be a polyglot and I'm moving towards that goal little by little. So, if there is a possibility to not only improve my French but to gain at least some basics in Spanish, Italian or some other language – I'm all for it!

    Why Workaway?

    A few years back I traveled to Norway as a workawayer with a friend and it was an amazing experience! We looked after children, cooked meals together, helped maintain tidy rooms for airbnb guests, took care of the animals (a feisty goose and a rabbit named Max), helped with cleaning and other house maintenance work and spent our free time playing chess and/or the piano, hiking in the mountains, riding bikes or enjoying movie nights with our host family. They welcomed us so warmly and made us feel so much at home, that we were crying our hearts out when it was time to leave. I would have never had this kind of experience if it weren't for Workaway, thus I return, seeking yet another heartwarming and memorable adventure, only this time - à la française.

    Looking forward to meeting you (and your family)!

    All the best,
    Aušrinė

    My facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/ausrineev

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    * Teaching languages;
    * Babysitting for older children;
    * Cleaning and general housework;
    * Administrative / office tasks;
    * Social media marketing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to better my spoken French skills. I would also be interested in learning some Spanish or Italian basics.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback