Auramyss

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Auramyss, I am a Canadian who loves travelling and cultural exchange. I have been lucky enough to see many places in my life, travelling with family, but now that I am on my own, I am looking for fun experiences meeting likeminded people from all around the world. I have a huge interest in language and cultures that differ from my own. I am an open minded person, am a vegetarian, and generally easygoing and kind.

    I was born in Toronto, Canada, and grew up in a smaller city on the outskirts of Toronto. My mother was very much into traveling and organized her life to allow me to grow up traveling. She saw the value in people who understand how others live, or at least know that not everyone lives like we do in Canada, so being able to see these differences from a young age made me very accepting and interested in people's lives. Of course, I didn't see everything, and there is still lots to discover in the world, so that is what I am trying to do now! I now would like to focus on meeting local people and being able to make friendships with people from all over. I am looking to have fun adventures, to be open, and find the beauty and the lessons in unplanned situations.

    I love hot weather, the sun, the ocean, riding a bike, eating good fresh food, and being in nature. I enjoy hiking and spending time outside, which are things I would like to incorporate into my workaway experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Teaching, sales, gardening, helping with tourists, customer service, cooking (I am a vegetarian and do not know how to cook meat, however), cleaning, online marketing, Facebook & Instagram advertising

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested to learn any of the languages I'm not fluent in, and help anyone who does speak these languages practice english!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback