ARLENY

  • Pérou
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Barcelona, Spain - du Jun 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I’m born and raised in Lima Perú, but lived 18 years in the USA. I went to school in New York while taking care of children as a nanny, I don’t have kids but I love them !

    I’m also an animal lover, I have a beautiful cat that I rescued 7 years ago 😻and I currently help an organization in my city that rescues street dogs and cats giving them temporary housing until they get adopted.

    I moved back to Lima Peru 3 years ago (I currently live there) where I work as a travel agent.
    I consider myself very social, responsible and reliable. I’m fluent in Spanish and English 😊 I'm studying French but I'm still a beginner.
    I work out regularly and eat healthy organic.

    *I'm fully vaccinated

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I currently work in a travel agency in Lima Peru (I went to college for Tourism administration) organizing group trips for Peruvians who want to travel the world and welcoming tourists from other countries who want to visit my native country Perú.

    When I was in college I had the opportunity to work in Disney World Orlando as a housekeeper in a hotel, in the kitchen, as a cashier in a fast food restaurant and also as a cocktail waitress/bartender.
    I used to babysit every summer when living in New York so I'm a expert taking care of babies, toddlers and school age children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn another language! I’m currently studying French even though I’m a beginner it would help a lot to practice with a native. I can teach Spanish ( my native language) and English (my second language) Other languages I’m interested to learn are German, Italian and Portuguese. Also living in a Spanish speaking country I miss to have conversations in English so i would really like to have English speaking friends ☺️

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    44

  • Autres infos...

    I go to Zumba classes, love to dance and work out at the same time.
    I'm very good at board games especially Monopoly, charades and checkers. And I have been told I'm very talkative and friendly.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.