Aoife

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello

    I converted my campervan and travelled to Portugal from the UK in October. I have been volunteering for a guest house since November and love it so much I stayed for extra 2 months. I feel like it is time to move on and explore different parts of Portugal as well as increase my skill set. I like to volunteer along the way as it gives me a sence of being grounded and I love to be around people and learn knowledge and skills from the people I meet.

    I love surfing, stand up paddle boarding, being in the water. I also enjoy skating, skateboarding, hiking. I practice yoga, Reiki and meditation. I'm pretty much into anything that brings a smile to my face. I love to help people, whether it be in a work environment, an ear to listen or even a uplifting chat if your feeling down.

    I have a positive and uplifting outlook on life and I thrive on learning, knowledge and being educated around new subjects.

    I'm super active and take on any challenge with an enthusiastic upbeat attitude. If something doesn't go the way you wanted it to, it's simply not meant to be or something better is around the corner.

    I trust in the universe and so far it has guided me in the right directions.
    I have a lot of experience in social media marketing, I am very creative and use the photos I take and experiences I have had to update my page regularly check it out if you like Insta @loveaoife

    I am really keen to get stuck into any project, so I really hope you feel I am the right fit.

    I look forward to meeting some amazing people and gaining a lot of experience along the way.

    We never stop learning so now is the time for me to get out of my comfort zone and explore.
    Can't wait to hear from you.
    Love Aoife

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have many years experience in marketing, online, social media. I also worked in hospitality for many many years before getting nto marketing. At uni I studied tourism management, focusing my dissertation on eco tourism. Currently I focus my attention on some freelance creative social media marketing, where I create the content and photography. If there is something I haven't done before, I am always willing to learn. I am fit and have a lot of Energy so I am always up for a challenge. 😁

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    I will be travelling with my little dog, Luna. She is an absolute dream, she is very well behaved and everyone falls in love with her when they meet her. She is so sweet and loves everyone. When it gets cold you may see her in her jumper, when we go paddleboarding you will see her in her tiny life jacket. She has had all relevant vaccines and even has her own little passport. I will be travelling in my camper van, so I may not even need to take up on of your beds. It would be great to use your facilities and if there is food provided then that would be amazing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback