ant25rus

Origine: Russie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.01.2020 - 05.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! I was travelling a lot using couchsurfing.
    All information about me is gathered there. https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/sergey-derkachev

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hi there! :) I'm traveler from the other side of Eurasia - Vladivostok city. The end of Transsiberian way and the city in the middle of Japan, China, North Korea. Started to travel six month ago on ex-USSR countries. And now, after escaping to motheland decided to continue travelling in 2020. Going to visit United Kingdon, United States, Canada and Japan. Was using couchsurfing only, but now wanna get new experience and continue to learn English language. I love work and don't afraid it. I can do any work. :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    Russian

  • Autres infos...

    I love take care about children. My hobby and lifestyle is travelling and make beautiful photos. Actually i love cars, photo of cars, photo of rarely plate numbers and collect them. Studying english and japanese language, reading books, visiting russian banya, sports: bike, running, swimming.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegeterian, but eat sausages and BBQ

Photos

Feedback