Anna

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mallorca, Spain - du Jul 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My engine is curiosity.
    Four years ago I quit my job to get closer to nature and agriculture. So over the past four years I have worked in the world of breeding and dairy farming and for three years I managed a small and artisanal dairy with two other girls in the Veneto Po Valley, the place where I come from.
    The latter was a time where I was able to learn both from an agricultural and a human point of view but the region in which I live, unfortunately, is based on a semi-intensive farming model in which I do not identify myself.
    So I find myself in a moment of life in which I question a certain lifestyle, which is that of the productive north-east of Italy.
    I left my dairy work on hold with the idea of ​​traveling to explore other more sustainable lifestyles both for the environment and for the human being that I feel closest to my ideals.
    I have recently started reading about permaculture, it attracts me a lot and I would like to know it and explore it up close, within a beautiful human and cultural exchange.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    having worked in the last few years in a dairy and before that as a teacher of Italian to foreigners and a photographer, my skills can be summarized in: manual and artisan skills, communication skills and teamwork. In my previous jobs I learned how to milk, feed animals and take them to pasture. I would very much like to be useful in gardening and plant management, so that I can learn how to do it better.
    I am also very helpful in housework.

  • Âge

    36

  • Autres infos...

    I love photography and crafts, cycling and walking. During the last year I have discovered sailing and I am very attracted to the sea.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback