Anna

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am interested in spiritual practice, such as yoga, meditation, tarot, dance...
    I am into filmmaking and storytelling and I love to exchange ideas and brainstorm about projects or documentaries. :)

  • Description

    Dear Hosts,

    I would like to introduce myself and share some of my thoughts with you.

    I am a 31 years old, born in Austria and currently living in Germany. in acting, teaching acting and doing theatre workshops and directing for film (advertising).

    After some time with casting struggle and not really feeling to fit in to the „system“ of the film industry I decided to move behind the camera and do my own stuff, I have set up my little company that does Videoproductions /image campaigns for different kinds of companies and people, what I really enjoy doing.

    This is also a skill that I want to share with you on my travels.

    I am looking for places and people with a similar mindset, which is being open for new experiences, welcoming the good stuff and feeling in tune with self and the ones around.

    As i had some breakups and life shakeups , changing my life, profession and residences and not really being able to figure out what I really want to focus on in life, I decided to take some time off. At this time in my live I focus on the voice within, doing a online course for healing energy work, really evaluating what my soul wants to tell me.
    I love to do yoga and meditation and I am also into all kinds of sports.

    I love animals and nature. I would totally go for a dive or a hike in the forrest or just sit by a lake, water is really an element I am drawn to.

    I am also interested in astrology and tarot, if somebody shares this I would really like to learn more about it. I love to learn things in general.

    What I can provide for you / your business :

    i am a early bird person who loves to be active and also work physically
    I am creative and we can brainstorm, share ideas and try new concepts
    I have my camera equipment ready to shoot social media content, films, documentaries etc..
    I am good in arranging content and I also love to cut films with stockfootage. I would also love to share my experiences from theatre, film directing and learn new concepts.
    I am a good listener and sports buddy
    I can take care of animals and children, I have the „wild child inside“ that children love ;)
    I enjoy cooking and gardening


    What I need to be happy :

    I really appreciate my own space, I have a very light sleep and wake up easily, it is important for me to get rest so I prefer being private / single bedroom, tent, or whatever you can provide, basic is fine.
    I am very communicative but sometimes I also want to be in silence.
    I am looking for people who have a positive and driven mindset, I don’t just want to hang around, I want to share, experiment and create.
    I don’t stick to a diet but I am open to try everything.
    I like people that are honest and straight.
    I need time for my spiritual routine (1 Hour a day) where I am in a quiet place.


    I hope that you got some insights of who I am and if you think that we would be a good match, I am happy to hear from you.
    If you are interested in my work, visit www.liquidpoems.com

    Warmest regards, Anna

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Camera Operating, Cutting, Composition, Concepts, Art Director
    Theatre Directing, Workshops, Work with Children and non-professionals
    Energy Work, Meditation, Yoga, Sports
    Interior Design , Decoration, Creative Concepts

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant
    Turc: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be interested in learning Spanish or/and Turkish I can teach German and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I am open for any business cooperations, cooperations in art, film, dance, theatre etc...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.